Welcome to FlyleafOnline.com, the longest running and largest fansite on the net for the band Flyleaf! We aim to bring you the latest in news, tour dates, media, lyrics, info... pretty much everything. And we do it often. So if you think you’ve seen everything Flyleaf? Think again. We’ve probably posted something new by the time you refresh the page.

Run By: Brittany
Since: March 2005




Flyleaf LP
Buy It
Memento Mori
Buy It
New Horizons
Buy It
Flyleaf T-Shirt
Buy It
I'm So Sick Poster
Buy It
Buy It


Chart TW LW Peak
Top Christian Albums 18 18 1
Hard Rock Albums 23 22 2


FlyleafOnline.com is not run by Flyleaf, their management or family. I'm just a fan running a fansite to honor and support Flyleaf. Please forward your emails to the appropriate contacts.

All original graphics and content ©2005 - 2022 to Brittany unless stated otherwise. If you would like to reuse content on your website, please contact me first. Thank you!

Flyleaf LP

Released on October 4, 2005

Lacey Mosley - Lead Vocals

James Culpepper - Drums

Sameer Bhattacharya - Guitar

Jared Hartmann - Guitar

Pat Seals - Bass

Dave Navarro - Additional Guitar on There For You

Ryan White - Backing vocals on Cassie, So I Thought and Red Sam

Howard Benson - Producer, Keyboards and Programming

Mike Plotnikoff - Recorded and Mixed the Album

Leon Zervos & Chris Athens - Mastered the Album

James Diener - A&R

Ben Berkman - A&R

Deb Klien - Manager

Arthur Spivak - Manager

Craig Mogil - Booking Agent

Monika Tashman - Legal

Hatsukazu Inagaki & Alex Uychocde - Assistant Engineers

Paul Decarli - Protools Editor

Jon @ Drum Fetish - Drum Tech

Keith Nelson - Guitar Tech

7S - Art Direction

Sam Erickson - Photography

Stephen Albanese - Photography

Cole Rise - Cover Photo

Shannon Ronique Neall - Angel Illustration

All content 2005-2014 to Flyleaf Online unless stated otherwise.

Home | Flyleaf | Multimedia | Fans | Internet | Photo Gallery