Chat with Sameer, Rolling Stone

Sameer will be getting online this Sunday, February 17th at 5:00pm EST /
2:00pm PST (11pm Munich time) to chat with all of you! The last chat with
Jared went really well and Lacey even dropped by at the end so you never
know who might make a surprise visit. Start thinking about your questions
now and see you Sunday.

If you haven’t already, check out Passerby Army to get awesome exclusives.

Also to amend a previous news item — Flyleaf will be in Rolling Stone on February 22nd, 2008 instead of the previous February 8th. Sorry about that. :]







8 thoughts on “Chat with Sameer, Rolling Stone

Leave a Reply